Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

InStride Foot & Ankle of the Carolinas

Foot and Ankle Surgeons & Podiatrists located in Matthews, NC & Monroe, NC

95 total reviews

InStride Foot & Ankle of the Carolinas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about InStride Foot & Ankle of the Carolinas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeremy W.
Submitted 07/15/22
Everyone was nice and answered all my questions.
LISA M.
Submitted 07/14/22
Very informative, listen to my concerns and responded to my questions, offerring practical recommendations.
CHEREE S.
Submitted 07/13/22
My visit are always a good experience
Vanessa D.
Submitted 07/12/22
I appreciated all the staff and Dr. Woeste was thorough and easy to work with.
GORDON T.
Submitted 07/08/22
East to check in east to talk to honest talk and suggested all options
Katherine S.
Submitted 07/07/22
The office was very nice and clean and the doctor explained what was wrong with my foot. This practice did not try to sell me expensive inserts and so on and I appreciate that. Also I got in and out quickly and the front desk seemed organized and the receptionist was very nice.
CHERYLE V.
Submitted 06/30/22
Great.
M H.
Submitted 06/29/22
Very good experience
HARRIET S.
Submitted 06/27/22
Very good, so glad to have someone like Dr. Ward in my area. Just entered an assisted living facility and look forward to more visits with Dr. Ward and his staff.
KAREN G.
Submitted 06/24/22
Would highly recommend Dr. Woeste. Very pleased. Have not seem the other doctors at this practice.
Donna S.
Submitted 06/24/22
It was comfortable environment staff was great
Barry V.
Submitted 06/20/22
Very clean and professional. Staff were polite and helpful.
JOSEPH D.
Submitted 06/16/22
very professional, explained toe care
NINA T.
Submitted 06/15/22
Friendly and complete
BRIAN W.
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr Woeste was direct and to the point with his work. Explained all my treatment options, and answered my questions well.
DAVID B.
Submitted 06/15/22
He cut my toe nails and took care of a callous on bottom of foot. I need that done a couple times a year
ANTHONY P.
Submitted 06/10/22
Great staff quality service
Perez B.
Submitted 06/07/22
Good job!! Thank you!!
BUZ K.
Submitted 06/03/22
Good
ROBERT H.
Submitted 06/03/22
Very courteous