Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

InStride Foot & Ankle of the Carolinas

Foot and Ankle Surgeons & Podiatrists located in Matthews, NC & Monroe, NC

84 total reviews

InStride Foot & Ankle of the Carolinas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about InStride Foot & Ankle of the Carolinas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

QUEEN H.
Submitted 08/12/22
Always good
RONALD H.
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr. Ward is very caring and is never in a rush to get to the next patient. I would highly recommend this practice!
JAMES T.
Submitted 08/05/22
Very professional got appt same day!
APRIL B.
Submitted 07/26/22
The receptionist offers up true customer service. Very friendly staff and I was pleased with Dr. Ward.
Tony B.
Submitted 07/23/22
Great doctor
LUCY R.
Submitted 07/21/22
Very polite, my mother really love Dr. Ward and I also think he’s great with his patients!! Highly recommend Dr.Ward
CHARLES W.
Submitted 07/21/22
Excellent care during surgery and after office visits Charles W
BETTY B.
Submitted 07/19/22
Staff very friendly moves right on time dr is great
JANET M.
Submitted 07/18/22
No problems everybody nice
Jeremy W.
Submitted 07/15/22
Everyone was nice and answered all my questions.
LISA M.
Submitted 07/14/22
Very informative, listen to my concerns and responded to my questions, offerring practical recommendations.
CHEREE S.
Submitted 07/13/22
My visit are always a good experience
Vanessa D.
Submitted 07/12/22
I appreciated all the staff and Dr. Woeste was thorough and easy to work with.
GORDON T.
Submitted 07/08/22
East to check in east to talk to honest talk and suggested all options
Katherine S.
Submitted 07/07/22
The office was very nice and clean and the doctor explained what was wrong with my foot. This practice did not try to sell me expensive inserts and so on and I appreciate that. Also I got in and out quickly and the front desk seemed organized and the receptionist was very nice.
CHERYLE V.
Submitted 06/30/22
Great.
M H.
Submitted 06/29/22
Very good experience
HARRIET S.
Submitted 06/27/22
Very good, so glad to have someone like Dr. Ward in my area. Just entered an assisted living facility and look forward to more visits with Dr. Ward and his staff.
KAREN G.
Submitted 06/24/22
Would highly recommend Dr. Woeste. Very pleased. Have not seem the other doctors at this practice.
Donna S.
Submitted 06/24/22
It was comfortable environment staff was great