Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

InStride Foot & Ankle of the Carolinas

Foot and Ankle Surgeons & Podiatrists located in Matthews, NC & Monroe, NC

54 total reviews

InStride Foot & Ankle of the Carolinas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about InStride Foot & Ankle of the Carolinas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JEREMY P.
Submitted 05/16/22
Excellent
MARY ANN J.
Submitted 05/05/22
Friendly. Very knowledgeable and patient at explaining the patient’s condition.
TEJAUN M.
Submitted 05/04/22
Awesome
LESLIE H.
Submitted 04/27/22
Friendly and professional. Everyone was great! Thank you!
WALTER H.
Submitted 04/21/22
I was not very pleased with his attention to my compliments. Good bedside manner. He was very attentive to any discomfort during my surgery. Good Man.
VERNILL R.
Submitted 04/14/22
Very good and a good hospitality
Michelle M.
Submitted 04/13/22
Knowledgeable and helpful. Answered all my questions and I am on the road to recovery. Highly recommended!
Shirley G.
Submitted 03/26/22
Love Dr Ward and his staff. I have gone to them for about 25 years or more. Dr Ward has always took good care of my feet. Very friendly and informative. The best. They care about us senior citizens. 5 stars rating
Philip S.
Submitted 03/24/22
Staff very friendly and helpful. Dr Ward helpful, friendly, and caring. Would highly recommend him and his office to anyone.
Gwen B.
Submitted 03/22/22
He did everything he knew to try to help. With my Cancer and arthritis nobody really knows how to treat me
JANICE B.
Submitted 02/24/22
Very informative very friendly very helpful
Ralph E.
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr Ward listens and provides detailed explanations of the problem and his proposed options.
JAMES A.
Submitted 02/05/22
Dr. Ward was very personable and clearly explained the treatment and the purpose of my new insoles.
KENNETH M.
Submitted 02/02/22
Everything was good.
CATHERINE R.
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr Ward and staff is awesome
TANZA S.
Submitted 02/02/22
The staff is great!
Robbie W.
Submitted 01/22/22
Excellent Service
Doreen G.
Submitted 01/18/22
Everyone from the receptionist to the doctor was professional and very courteous. I would definitely recommend Dr. Woeste.
ANGEL T.
Submitted 01/18/22
Short waiting time
Rodney F.
Submitted 12/30/21
I love the place