Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

InStride Foot & Ankle of the Carolinas

Foot and Ankle Surgeons & Podiatrists located in Matthews, NC & Monroe, NC

38 total reviews

InStride Foot & Ankle of the Carolinas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about InStride Foot & Ankle of the Carolinas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robbie W.
Submitted 01/22/22
Excellent Service
Doreen G.
Submitted 01/18/22
Everyone from the receptionist to the doctor was professional and very courteous. I would definitely recommend Dr. Woeste.
ANGEL T.
Submitted 01/18/22
Short waiting time
Rodney F.
Submitted 12/30/21
I love the place
WALTER C.
Submitted 12/22/21
Everyone is kind, sincerely concerned for your well-being, and will go above and beyond to help the patient in any way. I have visited them several times and recently had foot surgery and they have consistently displayed these positive attributes.
Theron P.
Submitted 12/15/21
outstanding
Louise S.
Submitted 12/15/21
I am currently under the care of Dr. woeste. I have complete confidence in him after he called and throughly explained my MRI and during that call, he allowed sufficient plus time to ask many questions. I love his friendly staff, especially “Lacie”. She has been so helpful during my visits and ph. calls!
ANDREW M.
Submitted 12/01/21
Excellent
JULIA H.
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr Ward was very friendly.
Charlesetta G.
Submitted 11/28/21
None
LEONA G.
Submitted 11/22/21
Extremely pleased with my visit. Dr. Woeste always treats me professionally yet personally. He eased my mind & told me what our future course would be if the antibiotic didn’t clear up the problem. I have full confidence in his abilities & have reiterated this same opinion many times.
CHRISTINE S.
Submitted 11/15/21
Masks were required, however I was assisted in by Dr. Woeste was unmasked.
RONELL M.
Submitted 11/12/21
My experience was great he really did a good job
JACK C.
Submitted 11/04/21
Will recommend to family and friends
MARION R.
Submitted 11/01/21
Wonderful doctor is Dr. Ward. I highly recommend him and his practice!
JANE H.
Submitted 10/22/21
I’ve been going to Dr. Woeste for years and have always found him very competent yet easy going and pleasant
DONNIE M.
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr. Hall saw me for 5 minutes identified the problem and fixed me in 30 minutes. She was so knowledgeable and I must say I did not expect so much knowledge from such a young person. I would and am recommending her to my friends.
ELBERT S.
Submitted 10/14/21
The doctor was attentive to the issues at hand.
JOYCE C.
Submitted 10/08/21
Good glad I went
HENRY A.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr. Ward takes his time to explain things in such a way that you understand what he is saying. He’s a very caring doctor!