Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

InStride Foot & Ankle of the Carolinas

Foot and Ankle Surgeons & Podiatrists located in Matthews, NC & Monroe, NC

4.88/5 Star Rating
115 total reviews

InStride Foot & Ankle of the Carolinas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about InStride Foot & Ankle of the Carolinas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TERESA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Dr. Ward is very attentive and thorough. Always have a great experience.
PAMELA L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Good
STEPHANIE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Treatment was prompt. The staff welcoming and Dr. Ward explained the procedure thoroughly
TOMMY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Dr. Ward was terrific…I like the way he does my nails…
ANGEL T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
I’m happy with Dr Eric Ward
Jacquelyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Could not have been better! Was seen and assessed quickly AND received the medical treatment that I needed the same day! Dr. Ward took time to explain the problem and the treatment that I would receive. Excellent medical experience.
THOMAS W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Everything went great today . And everyone is great and professional ...
MELISSA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
This was my second visit there and it was amazing. Dr. Ward and all of his staff are very friendly and helpful. Would go back again.
LINDA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
They take you at your appointment time which to me is very important and the doctors and staff seems to be very polite and knowledgeable.
THOMAS P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Fast and efficient
Catherine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Everyone was very nice to me and very professional I would recommend this practice
WILLIAM J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
Appreciate Dr Ward’s expert & friendly work!
RUDOLPH R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
very nice person, easy to talk to, and explain things so you can understand it, will continue seeing him , i wish every doctor were like him.
PAMELA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Staff was very knowledgeable, very kind and helpful. Good information given and time well spent.
SARAH R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Dr. Ward is great and very personable! It was easy to check in with him via phone post op.
JOSEPH D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
excellent
Ricky M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Very satisfied with the care, attention and direction that was provided.
KATHY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Greta staff and a great experience!
DEBBIE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Front desk lady was very friendly and helpful! I was seen quickly. I felt everything was explained to me very well. Highly recommend Debbie
BRIAN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Couldn't have asked for better service.