Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

InStride Foot & Ankle of the Carolinas

Foot and Ankle Surgeons & Podiatrists located in Matthews, NC & Monroe, NC

4.88/5 Star Rating
130 total reviews

InStride Foot & Ankle of the Carolinas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 130 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about InStride Foot & Ankle of the Carolinas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Dr Ward is always very professional and I won't see anyone else. I have had alot of feet issues and he always instructs me what to do and within a few days, I'm feeling much better. I injured my heel and he just instructed me to get back in a boot and it has made a big difference in the pain level. Thank you again Dr. Ward! Mary Kay Williams
THERESA B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Fast and efficient.
M H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Good experience to day
Rodney A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
It was very goid learned alit from the Dr. Thanks to him my pain is better already wearing the insoles
CAROLE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Excellent doctor
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/22
Great
QUEEN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Always good
RONALD H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr. Ward is very caring and is never in a rush to get to the next patient. I would highly recommend this practice!
JAMES T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Very professional got appt same day!
APRIL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
The receptionist offers up true customer service. Very friendly staff and I was pleased with Dr. Ward.
Tony B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Great doctor
LUCY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Very polite, my mother really love Dr. Ward and I also think he’s great with his patients!! Highly recommend Dr.Ward
CHARLES W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Excellent care during surgery and after office visits Charles W
BETTY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Staff very friendly moves right on time dr is great
JANET M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
No problems everybody nice
Jeremy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Everyone was nice and answered all my questions.
LISA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Very informative, listen to my concerns and responded to my questions, offerring practical recommendations.
CHEREE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
My visit are always a good experience
Vanessa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
I appreciated all the staff and Dr. Woeste was thorough and easy to work with.
GORDON T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
East to check in east to talk to honest talk and suggested all options