Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

InStride Foot & Ankle of the Carolinas

Foot and Ankle Surgeons & Podiatrists located in Matthews, NC & Monroe, NC

67 total reviews

InStride Foot & Ankle of the Carolinas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about InStride Foot & Ankle of the Carolinas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HARRIET S.
Submitted 06/27/22
Very good, so glad to have someone like Dr. Ward in my area. Just entered an assisted living facility and look forward to more visits with Dr. Ward and his staff.
KAREN G.
Submitted 06/24/22
Would highly recommend Dr. Woeste. Very pleased. Have not seem the other doctors at this practice.
Donna S.
Submitted 06/24/22
It was comfortable environment staff was great
Barry V.
Submitted 06/20/22
Very clean and professional. Staff were polite and helpful.
JOSEPH D.
Submitted 06/16/22
very professional, explained toe care
NINA T.
Submitted 06/15/22
Friendly and complete
BRIAN W.
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr Woeste was direct and to the point with his work. Explained all my treatment options, and answered my questions well.
DAVID B.
Submitted 06/15/22
He cut my toe nails and took care of a callous on bottom of foot. I need that done a couple times a year
ANTHONY P.
Submitted 06/10/22
Great staff quality service
Perez B.
Submitted 06/07/22
Good job!! Thank you!!
BUZ K.
Submitted 06/03/22
Good
ROBERT H.
Submitted 06/03/22
Very courteous
ROBERT F.
Submitted 05/31/22
Staff was friendly. Dr. Woeste was friendly and explained everything.
JEREMY P.
Submitted 05/16/22
Excellent
MARY ANN J.
Submitted 05/05/22
Friendly. Very knowledgeable and patient at explaining the patient’s condition.
TEJAUN M.
Submitted 05/04/22
Awesome
LESLIE H.
Submitted 04/27/22
Friendly and professional. Everyone was great! Thank you!
WALTER H.
Submitted 04/21/22
I was not very pleased with his attention to my compliments. Good bedside manner. He was very attentive to any discomfort during my surgery. Good Man.
VERNILL R.
Submitted 04/14/22
Very good and a good hospitality
Michelle M.
Submitted 04/13/22
Knowledgeable and helpful. Answered all my questions and I am on the road to recovery. Highly recommended!